9/24/2023 - hello, i finished my program. i have a bite more time now, so i will be updating the site soon. i made a lot of art in the last 6 months and im ecited to share it eventually

3/12/2023 - belated thanks for 2000 hits! there is now an art gallery for all my deranged drawings. i deleted the blog page because i want to start it from scratch with better code. however, i'm going to be starting an intense program so i may not update again until september or october. wish me good luck!!!

2/23/2023 - I added the first shrine, its for my best girl and all time favorite character Angela. You can find it in the shrine directory.

2/13/2023 - Happy one year (approximately.) almost 2000+ hits. Will be adding some frames to the site today. Also starting to beign to attempt to understand javascript. ^_^

2/4/2023 - Updated the distraction k-hole. The Blog is perpetually under construction so please bear with me there.

2/2/2023 - At laaaast, I have started to figure out how CSS works! Started coding my interactive art piece too.

1/15/2023 - Happy new year. Excited about the art I will be making this year. It is also the year of the rabbit which is most auspicious for someone as obsessed with rabbits as I am. Updated the blog. Hope to post work on other pages soon. Distraction K-hole is up and functioning, but it isnt pretty. TAFN.

12/18/2022 - Thanks for 1000+ hits. Happy Holidays! Update soon.

6/12/2022 - New bloggy! Check it out.

5/13/2022 -EDIT: I found something strange in the code! I linked it in the sidebar under "do not enter!" It's very distrubing, I've stumbled across snuff vids on youtube and random crime scene photos before in my time on the web, but I've never seen anything like this before...Click at your own discretion!

Happy Friday the 13th! I updated the blog yesterday and today I changed the theme around and worked on the site in general.

5/12/2022 - Major theme overhall, thanks to repth. Gettin refamiliarized with html after a small hiatus. Expanded description and added a link here from my tumblr. Going to try to work on the other pages of neocem.

3/18/2022 - Just adding a little bit here and there. changed the background again, can't decide on a definitive layout. Added to the links on the side bar.

2/17/2022 - I am working hard on getting this site up and running. I am satisfied with the welcome/entry page, i like the archaic look. Getting familiar with CSS and html. Still figuring out style sheets